Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close


As part of the eThekwini Municipality, Sodurba encompasses the Bluff, Merebank, Wentworth, Austerville, Isipingo, Treasure Beach, Mobeni, Jacobs, Prospecton, Woodlands, Montclair, Yellowwood Park, Clairwood, the Harbour and Wilson’s Wharf.

It covers a stretch of 40 by 10kms and has a great deal to offer both locals and visitors from other parts of the country and around the world.

Sodurba Community Tourism Organization (South Durban) is a PBO and recognized as the official Community Tourism Organization (CTO) within the Local and Provincial tourism authority.